Unitarian Universalist Metro Atlanta North
11420 Crabapple Road, Roswell, GA 30075
Telephone: 770-992-3949
Email: office@uuman.org

Administrative office hours: Tuesdays through Thursdays, 9am – 3pm.

Board of Trustees
President Steve Smith president@uuman.org
Vice President Randy Blasch vicepresident@uuman.org
Secretary Donna Guile secretary@uuman.org
Treasurer Bob Popp treasurer@uuman.org
Past President Merri Beth Stephens pastpresident@uuman.org
Special Projects Kelly Callen specialprojects@uuman.org
All Trustees, in addition to board members Rev. Dave Dunn and MCY Director Toniann Read board@uuman.org
More Contacts
21st Century Humanism John Peltier 21stcenturyhumanists@uuman.org
Adult Programs Dave Hudson adultenrichment@uuman.org
Calendar Suzy Lamoree calendar@uuman.org
Care Circles Rosie Popp carecircles@uuman.org
Children and Youth Director Toniann Read dmcy@uuman.org
Childcare Sue Hagood childcare@uuman.org
Coffee House Janet Lacey coffeehouse@uuman.org
Communications Phillip Seaver communications@uuman.org
Crabapple Road Clean-up Pat Lampert crabappleroadcleanup@uuman.org
Daytimers Group Dan Ben-David daytimers@uuman.org
Denominational Affairs Brian Kohn denominationalaffairs@uuman.org
Earth Ministry (Sustainability) Gus Hadorn greenteam@uuman.org
Facility Rental Inquiries Office rentals@uuman.org
Finance Committee Bob Popp finance@uuman.org
Healthy Congregation Kara Sweeney healthycongregation@uuman.org
Hospitality Jim Saunders hospitality@uuman.org
Information and General Contact Suzy Lamoree uuman@uuman.org
Library Committee Ilona Walker library@uuman.org
Life Events Gifting Program Carolyn Lee gifting@uuman.org
Lunch Ministry Ashok Nagrani lunchministry@uuman.org
Membership Chair Robbie Kohn membership-chair@uuman.org
Membership Committee Robbie Kohn membership@uuman.org
Minister Dave Dunn minister@uuman.org
Ministry with Children & Youth (MCY) Melissa Begley mcychair@uuman.org
Mountain Representative Anna Hamblen mountain@uuman.org
Music Director Alex Pietsch musicdirector@uuman.org
Music Librarian Marc Soule music@uuman.org
Newsletter Becky Norris newsletter@uuman.org
Office Administrator Suzy Lamoree office@uuman.org
Operations Susan Wilson operations@uuman.org
Personnel Steve Smith personnel@uuman.org
Program Council Kate Hudson programcouncil@uuman.org
Safety & Security Committee Randy Blasch safetyandsecurity@uuman.org
Social Justice & Action Committee Jen Saltzman & Sheila Smith socialjustice@uuman.org
Stewardship and Pledges Mike Chambers stewardship@uuman.org
Sunday Discussion Group Pat Shea sundayamdiscussion@uuman.org
Web Master/eGroups Dan Ben-David webmaster@uuman.org
Worship Bulletin Suzy Lamoree oow@uuman.org
Worship Committee Paula Watson worship@uuman.org

 

Click to join uuman-announcementsUUMAN Announcements is an e-mail list service which makes it easy to send news and announcements about our congregation via e-mail to the members and friends of UUMAN. Click to join uuman-announcements
UUMAN Announcements Guidelines for use