Unitarian Universalist Metro Atlanta North
11420 Crabapple Road, Roswell, GA 30075
Telephone: 770-992-3949
Email: office@uuman.org

Administrative office hours: Tuesdays through Thursdays, 9am – 3pm.

Board of Trustees
President Todd Callen president@uuman.org
Vice President Bob Popp vice-president@uuman.org
Secretary Leslie Wolfe secretary@uuman.org
Treasurer Colin Decker treasurer@uuman.org
Past President Elizabeth Rohan past-president@uuman.org
Special Projects Jim Nickens special-projects@uuman.org
All Trustees, in addition to board member Rev. Dave Dunn board@uuman.org
More Contacts
Adult Programs Rollin Mathis adultenrichment@uuman.org
Calendar Suzy Lamoree calendar@uuman.org
Care Circles Donna Guile carecircles@uuman.org
Childcare Sue Hagood childcare@uuman.org
Coffee House Janet Lacey coffeehouse@uuman.org
Communications Phillip Seaver communications@uuman.org
Crabapple Road Clean-up Bruce Langston crabappleroadcleanup@uuman.org
Daytimers Group Dan Ben-David daytimers@uuman.org
Denominational Affairs Paula Watson denominationalaffairs@uuman.org
Earth Ministry Gus Hadorn earthministry@uuman.org
Facility Rental Inquiries Office rentals@uuman.org
Finance Committee Colin Decker finance@uuman.org
Healthy Congregation healthycongregation@uuman.org
Hospitality Amy Moss hospitality-committee@uuman.org
Information and General Contact Suzy Lamoree uuman@uuman.org
Library Committee Ilona Walker library@uuman.org
Life Events Gifting Program Carolyn Lee gifting@uuman.org
Lunch Ministry Ashok Nagrani lunchministry@uuman.org
Membership Chair Robbie Kohn membership-chair@uuman.org
Membership Committee membership@uuman.org
Minister Dave Dunn minister@uuman.org
Mountain Representative mountain@uuman.org
Music Director Alex Pietsch musicdirector@uuman.org
Music Librarian music@uuman.org
Newsletter Becky Norris newsletter@uuman.org
NFCC Carla Kapeskas crkapeskas@gmail.com
Office Administrator Suzy Lamoree office@uuman.org
Operations Susan Wilson & Mike Liebergesell operations@uuman.org
Order of Worship Suzy Lamoree oow@uuman.org
Personnel Bob Popp personnel@uuman.org
Program Council Shelly Nagrani PC@uuman.org
Religious Exploration-Children/Youth re@uuman.org
Safety & Security Committee Randy Blasch safetyandsecurity@uuman.org
Social Justice & Action Committee Carla Kapeskas social-justice-chair@uuman.org
Stewardship and Pledges Tanya Romine stewardship@uuman.org
Sunday Discussion Group Pat Shea sundayamdiscussion@uuman.org
Web Master/eGroups Dan Ben-David webmaster@uuman.org
Worship Chair Jennifer Ratcliffe worship-chair@uuman.org
Worship Committee worship@uuman.org

 

UUMAN Announcements is an e-mail list service which makes it easy to send news and announcements about our congregation via e-mail to the members and friends of UUMAN.

Click here to join uuman-announcements or send email to communications@uuman.org to ask to be added.

Please read the UUMAN Announcements Policy before posting on the email list.