May 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 26 - Sunday, June 2
All Day
Family Promise
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sunday, May 26
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Earth Ministry Seminar "Is this the last Century?"

May 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May 29
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers
Wednesday, May 29
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Earth Ministry
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 5
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers
Wednesday, June 5
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Citizens' Climate Lobby
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 12
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers
Wednesday, June 12
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 15
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 16
9:00 am - 10:15 am
UUMAN Book Club
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 19
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers
Wednesday, June 19
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 26
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers
Wednesday, June 26
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Earth Ministry
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 3
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers

July 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Citizens' Climate Lobby
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 10
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers

July 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 17
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers

July 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 20
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 24
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers

July 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 31
12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
Daytimers

August 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Earth Ministry
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Citizens' Climate Lobby
Fellowship Hall, UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA
1 2

Powered by Events Manager