April 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 24
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Painting Class
UUMAN, Roswell GA

April 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 27
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Centering Prayer
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Saturday, April 27
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seder (CANCELLED)
UUMAN, Roswell GA

April 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 28
9:00 am - 10:15 am
UUMAN Book Club
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sunday, April 28
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Is this the Last Century?
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sunday, April 28
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4th Annual Fundraising Indian Dinner
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 4
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Centering Prayer
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 5
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 11
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Centering Prayer
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 18
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Centering Prayer
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Saturday, May 18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 19 - Saturday, May 25
All Day
Family Promise
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sunday, May 19
9:00 am - 10:15 am
UUMAN Book Club
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sunday, May 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Congregational Meeting
UUMAN, Roswell GA

May 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 25
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Centering Prayer
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 2
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 15
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

June 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 16
9:00 am - 10:15 am
UUMAN Book Club
UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 7
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

July 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 20
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 4
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 1
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 21
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

October 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 6
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

October 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 19
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

November 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 3
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

November 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 16
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

December 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 1
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
UUMAN Cancer Support Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

December 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 21
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Common Grounds Coffee House
UUMAN, Roswell GA

Powered by Events Manager