August 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Aug 20 2022
8:30 am-10:00 am
Walk With a Doc - Bamboo Forest, Sandy Springs
Sat, Aug 20 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, Aug 21 2022
12:30 pm-1:30 pm
All Souls United

August 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 22 2022
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Meatless Monday Dinner
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Mon, Aug 22 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Roswell Insight Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 23 2022
10:00 am-11:30 am
Circle of Women

August 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 24 2022
12:15 pm-1:45 pm
Daytimers - Current Events discussion group

August 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 25 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Earth Ministry
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Aug 27 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, Aug 28 2022
12:30 pm-1:30 pm
All Souls United

August 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 29 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Roswell Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

August 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 31 2022
12:15 pm-1:45 pm
Daytimers - Current Events discussion group

September 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 3 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 4, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, Sep 4 2022
12:30 pm-1:30 pm
All Souls United
Sun, Sep 4 2022
1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Multi-Generational Tubing Trip
Appalachian Outfitters, Dahlonega GA

September 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 5 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Roswell Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, Sep 7 2022
12:15 pm-1:45 pm
Daytimers - Current Events discussion group

September 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 10 2022
8:45 am-10:15 am
Walk With a Doc - Apple Picking and Optional Winery Visit
Sat, Sep 10 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, Sep 11 2022
11:15 am-12:45 pm
MUUSicShare Live In-Person Jam Session
UUMAN, Roswell GA
Sun, Sep 11 2022
12:30 pm-1:30 pm
All Souls United

September 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 12 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Roswell Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 13 2022
10:00 am-11:30 am
Circle of Women

September 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, Sep 14 2022
12:15 pm-1:45 pm
Daytimers - Current Events discussion group

September 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 17 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 18, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun, Sep 18 2022
12:30 pm-1:30 pm
All Souls United

September 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 19 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Roswell Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed, Sep 21 2022
12:15 pm-1:45 pm
Daytimers - Current Events discussion group

September 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 22 2022
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Earth Ministry
UUMAN, Roswell GA

September 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, Sep 24 2022
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Meditation Group
UUMAN, Roswell GA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager